Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of PUBLIC GROUNDS

PUBLIC GROUNDS

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PUBLIC GROUNDS
"Insurance Account Representative Kadian Russell assisted me today. An easy, stress free experience. Folks like her are the reason Ive been insuring our cars with State Farm for nearly 15 years now."
Profile photo of Zeev Krizner

Zeev Krizner

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zeev Krizner
"Eric was proactively helpful and knowledgeable. I got car insurance and Eric instructed me on the steps dealing with the dealership. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dereck yeah

Dereck yeah

April 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dereck yeah
"Absolutely horrible customer service. Their sense of urgency as a service is just plain sub par. He knew the situation we were in and didn’t even bother to mention the fact that we needed to do a final step in order to keep our coverage. When confronted he gave a sarcastic apology and proceeded to take no accountability, with him knowing the situation we were in. Horrible just horrible."
Profile photo of Brady Moldrup

Brady Moldrup

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Moldrup
"I just called to transfer my renters insurance to a new city and was really blown away at how pleasant the experience was. They are nothing but helpful and helped us out financially. Wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Meredith Helm

Meredith Helm

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Helm
"Erik is incredibly responsive and proactive; he offers honest and thorough guidance that ensures we have the most appropriate insurance, is always available to answer our questions, and works with us to select the best solution. He has always been very polite and professional, and I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Amanda Hagmann

Amanda Hagmann

September 19, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hagmann
"My experience with Erik Chiprich is awful! I have been with State Farm since I was 16 years old and never had a problem. I have been with his office for 2 years and had nothing but problems. He has never even picked up the phone. Shame on you Erik!"
Profile photo of stephen lee tanenbaum

stephen lee tanenbaum

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by stephen lee tanenbaum
"I have worked with Erik over the past ten years - always informative and him and his office made it very easy each year to add/remove insurance as needed. Never had to file a claim until this past year when a fire hit our apartment building. Erik and State Farm went above and beyond for our family and we will be forever grateful for them being there when we needed them most. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of monica pares

monica pares

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by monica pares
"Erik is great, very personable and professional. He is extremely efficient and takes his time to answer questions and explain the policies. I would recommend him without any reservation!"
Profile photo of natalie lukas

natalie lukas

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by natalie lukas
"I needed to update my policy and Erik took the time to review the components, suggest updates and new services."
Profile photo of Rebecca Brandt

Rebecca Brandt

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Brandt
"Erik Chiprich's agency offers insurance policies for all kinds of situations. When I wanted to change my policy due to life circumstances, Erik was right there to walk me through options and answer all my questions. I feel covered and secure with Erik Chiprich."